Ilona Breģe

The Second Riga's Concert

  • Genre: Symphonic music
  • Instrumentation: for violin, viola, strings and percussion
  • Year of composition: 2007
  • Length: 00:18:00
  • Firstly executed at year: 2008 - premiered February 20th, 2008 in the Jāzeps Vītols Latvian Academy of Music Great Hall • Soloists Darja Smirnova (violin), Arigo Štrāls (viola), orchestra Sinfonia Concertante, conductor Andris Vecumnieks
  • Info: Score and parts held by the composer
    vln.vla. - perc.:vib., cym., bd., sd. - strings
  • Audio file: Riga's Concerto No.2 (excerpt, 1st Movement)

    Eva Bindere (violin), Ula Uliona (viola), orchestra "Kremerata Baltica", conductor Andris Veismanis, recorded live in March, 2010.

« atpakaļ