Ilona Breģe

Simple Seasons, cycle

  • Genre: Symphonic music
  • Instrumentation: for youth string orchestra
  • Year of composition: 2007
  • Length: 00:09:30
  • Firstly executed at year: 2007 - premiered December 11th, 2007 in the Riga Latvian Society Gold Hall • Jāzeps Mediņš School of Music chamber orchestra Armonico, conductor Normunds Dreģis
  • Info: Four movements: Winter, Spring, Summer, Autumn
    Score and parts held by the composer
« atpakaļ