Ilona Breģe

Riga Concerto No 4

  • Genre: Symphonic music
  • Instrumentation: for trumpet, trombone, tuba and symphony orchestra
  • Year of composition: 2016
  • Length: 00:23:00
  • Firstly executed at year: 2016
  • Info: Premiered October 14th, 2016, at the Riga Great Guild (Latvia).
    Jānis Porietis (trumpet), Kaspars Majors (trombone), Raivis Māgurs (tuba), Latvian National Symphony Orchestra, conductor Guntis Kuzma.
« atpakaļ